Chan's Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Chan's Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

312+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Toshia

02/22/2024

Tasty

Fast service

Anthony

02/02/2024

Been getting takeout from Chans for years. They never disappoint. I miss the roast duck though.

Tasty food

Fast service

Toshia

01/20/2024

Always good food and fast service! Very nice people!

Naomi

01/17/2024

Amazing Food, every time!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Naomi

01/12/2024

Always great food, great service, fast delivery! My number one favorite Chinese restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Toshia

12/02/2023

Fast service!

Naomi

11/03/2023

Without fail, everything I order is delicious, and I happily eat leftovers for a day or two! Can't recommend this place enough!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Paula

11/02/2023

Awesome food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Naomi

10/30/2023

Love this place. Absolutely love that they allow me to ask for super spicy(I'm half Korean and love all things spicy) or a switch in one vegetable for another, with no issues. The food is always amazing, food is delivered quickly. Highly recommend!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

S

10/20/2023

Excellent Cuisine!

Natalie

09/11/2023

nice delivery person

Toshia

08/25/2023

Always good and fresh! Quick delivery too!

Fast service

Amber

04/27/2023

Chans is always good! Have not had one bad experience.

Sharon

04/16/2023

Best Chinese food, we drive 20 min to get it every week.

William

03/22/2023

unfilled star rating

Ordered and paid for shrimp fried rice hot and spicy, got plain white rice with snow peas and shrimp dish.

Items missing or order incorrect

Briley

02/13/2023

We love Chan's and that they are willing to do substitutions on vegetables. Especially like the Thai entrees!

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

William

02/12/2023

unfilled star rating

Ordered shrimp fried rice, got white rice. Ordered beef on stick, got chicken. Spring rolls too greasy.

Items missing or order incorrect

Laura

01/23/2023

unfilled star rating

Food is good

India

12/30/2022

We love the service here. Very helpful and the food is reliably good. The value can’t be beat. Please try them! We have no reason to write this review other than we are loyal customers. Yum!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rhonda

11/16/2022

The General Tso chicken is to die for. My daughter will only eat crab rangoon from this restaurant. It’s the best I’ve ever had. My husband loves the Pu Pu platter. I wish they had chicken eggrolls

Tasty food

Fast service

K

09/15/2022

Chans is always delicious and priced right.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Paula

09/15/2022

Excellent food! Szechuan was amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Kyle

08/26/2022

Always good food, LOVE IT!

Cheri

08/20/2022

Pork and Garlic sauce had too many vegetables!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

India

06/14/2022

Honestly this place is great. Reliable wonderful food and service is lovely. Hey owners if you see this, keep the crinkle fries! You don’t always have them but they are awesome. Thanks

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Monica

06/11/2022

unfilled star rating

Dumplings were cold and burnt

India

06/06/2022

Just try them. Reliable, kind. Yummy. You really can’t go wrong.

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Ann

05/27/2022

Chan’s prepared the food fresh and everything was delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jena

05/10/2022

Very good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

04/27/2022

REALLY GOOD!!!

Paula

04/16/2022

The food is always so fresh, hot and delectable! I highly recommend this restaurant….we have been going there for 12 years now.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chan's Restaurant - Chesterfield, VA

7060 Commons Plaza, Chesterfield, VA 23832 Call us today: (804) 768-6928